Submission in progress. This will take a few minutes.

EAU Accreditation

Accreditation and Licensure

EAU is recognised nationally and internationally.

EAU programmes are recognised or accredited by the following bodies:

  • Ministry of Education – Higher Education Affairs
  • The Knowledge and Human Development Authority (KHDA)
  • The General Civil Aviation Authority
  • BTEC Pearson
  • The Quality Assurance Agency (QAA –UK)
  • The Chartered Institute of Logistics and Transportation (UK)
  • The Chartered Institute of Personnel and Development
  • British Psychological Society (BPS – UK)
  • The European Aviation Safety Agency (EASA)