Submission in progress. This will take a few minutes.

staff-directory.jpg

Staff Directory

                        
        
Name Designation Direct Number Email
Office of Vice - Chancellor
Professor Dr. Ahmad Al Ali Vice-Chancellor +971 4 6050102 tabarek.ayad@emirates.com
Tabarak Alqaderi Executive Secretary - Vice-Chancellor's Office +971 4 6050102 tabarek.ayad@emirates.com
Postgraduate Center
Dr. Daoud Kassem Dean - Postgraduate Studies +971 4 6050111 daoud.kassem@emirates.com
Nigel Woodhead Programme Manager +971 4 6050110 nigel.woodhead@emirates.com
School of Engineering
Dr. Hicham Machmouchi Acting Dean-EAU School of Engineering

+971 4 6050187

hicham.machmouchi@emirates.com

Omar Chafic Associate Dean - EAU School of Engineering +971 4 6050188 omar.chafic@emirates.com
Khader Abuawwad Programme Coordinator (Diploma & Advanced Diploma programmes) +971 4 6050124 khader.abuawwad@emirates.com
Kenneth G.T D'Souza Training Manager (AME programme) +971 4 6050130 kdsouza@emirates.com
Dr. Raed Kafafy Associate Professor +971 4 6050116 raed.kafafy@emirates.com
Dr. Efstratios Ntantis Assistant Professor +971 4 6050115 efstratios.ntantis@emirates.com
Dr. Elham Tolouei Assistant Professor +971 4 6050182 elham.tolouei@eau.ac.ae
Ajit Yesodharan Lecturer +971 4 6050180 ajit.yesodharan@emirates.com
Tarek Omar Instructor +971 4 6050243 tarek.omar@emirates.com
Shahad Dewan Instructor +971 4 6050151 shahad.dewan@emirates.com
Sayeed Khan Instructor +971 4 6050141 Sayeed.khan@eau.ac.ae
Aisha Al Hammadi Business Support Group Controller +971 4 6050118 aisha.alhammadi@emirates.com
Shirley Fernandes Instructor +971 4 6050179 shirley.fernandes@eau.ac.ae
Crystal Ioannou Lecturer +971 4 6050171 crystal.ioannou@eau.ac.ae
Toms Thomas Lecturer +971 4 6050148 toms.thomas@eau.ac.ae
Yumna Pervaiz Instructor +971 4 6050248 yumna.pervaiz@eau.ac.ae
Sehla Aslan Instructor +971 4 6050242 sehla.aslan@eau.ac.ae
Mohamed Zouhir Instructor +971 4 6050272 zouhir.mhd@eau.ac.ae
Apu Chandra Paul Teaching Assistant +971 4 6050270 chandra.rudra@eau.ac.ae
Maria Luisa Portugal Lab Technician +971 4 6050240 maria.luisa@eau.ac.ae
Khurram Iqbal Lab Technician +971 4 6050249 khurram.iqbal@eau.ac.ae
Anadika Baghel Lab Technician +971 4 6050142 anadika.baghel@eau.ac.ae
Lalvine Furtado Lab Technician +971 4 6050242 lalvine.furtado@eau.ac.ae
Mohammed Khateeb Lab Technician +971 4 6050272 mohammed.khateeb@eau.ac.ae
Sarita Fernandes Course Support Coordinator +971 4 6050113 sarita.fernandes@emirates.com
EAU Business School
Dr. Bindu Nair Acting Dean - Business School +971 4 6050107 b.nair@emirates.com
Catherine Kennedy Associate Dean - Business School +971 4 6050106 catherine.kennedy@emirates.com
Roderick Thomson Programme Coordinator  +971 4 6050164 roderick.t@emirates.com
Sally Anne Spring Senior Lecturer +971 4 6050168 sally.spring@emirates.com
Shahina Nanjiani Senior Lecturer +971 4 6050163 shahina.nanjiani@emirates.com
Sarah Thodey Programme Coordinator – Part time Programmes +971 4 6050161 sarah.thodey@emirates.com
Ashish Arora Senior Lecturer +971 4 6050154 ashish.arora@emirates.com
Ronak Jatin Lad Senior Lecturer  +971 4 6050126 ronak.lad@emirates.com
Gavin Crabbe Senior lecturer +971 4 6050169 gavin.crabbe@emirates.com
Anna Laz Senior lecturer +971 4 6050170 annamaria.laz@emirates.com
Michael Gerald De Gruyther Visiting Faculty +971 4 6050165 eaus221@eau.ac.ae
Patrick Paul Green Visiting Faculty +971 4 6050183 eaus305@eau.ac.ae
Bhavana Rajeev Visiting Faculty +971 4 6050181 eaus313@eau.ac.ae
Dr Rekha Pillai Visiting Faculty +971 4 6050162 Rekha.Pillai@eau.ac.ae
Nidhi Chaturvedi Visiting Faculty +971 4 6050185 eaus085@eau.ac.ae
Veena Vinod Course Support Coordinator +971 4 6050145 veenavinod.chelat@emirates.com
Abeesh Pushpangadan Administrator +971 4 6050143 abeesh.p@eau.ac.ae
School of Mathematics, Statistics & Computing
Dr. Nora Merabet Dean - School of Mathematics, Statistics & Computing +971 4 6050114 nora.merabet@emirates.com
Dr. Mostafa Kamil Assistant Professor +971 4 6050175 mostafa.harbawi@eau.ac.ae
Dr. Sabah Tamimi Associate Professor (Adjunct) +971 4 6050172 Sabah.Tamimi@eau.ac.ae
Hannah Al Ali Lecturer +971 4 6050199 hannah.alali@emirates.com
Imran Zafar Lecturer +971 4 6050173 imran.zafar@eau.ac.ae
Faisal Al Motassem Lecturer +971 4 6050177 faisal.motassem@eau.ac.ae
Mohammad Abdulla Lecturer +971 4 6050128 mohammad.abdulla@eau.ac.ae
Dr. Abdessalam Boutayeb Professor +971 4 6050197 eaus301@eau.ac.ae
Mawada Nasser Admin Assistant +971 4 6050135 admin-mathematics@eau.ac.ae
Reham Arab Teaching Assistant +971 4 6050151 eaus308@eau.ac.ae
Mr. Vineet Nair Lecturer - Part time +971 4 6050152 vineet.nair@emirates.com
Mr. Mirza Baig Lab Assistant - Part time +971 4 6050152 mirza.baig@eau.ac.ae

Business Development

Maha Abdullah Hmeid Business Development Manager +971 4 6050123 maha.hmeid@emirates.com
Faten Jadaan Business Development Coordinator +971 4 6050131 faten.jadaan@emirates.com
Sian Ross Business Development Coordinator +971 4 6050166 elizabeth.ross@eau.ac.ae
Mary Sandra Samson Social Media Assistant +971 4 6050167 sandra.samson@eau.ac.ae
Professional Training
Robert Johnson Programme Manager +971 4 6050117 robert.johnson@emirates.com
Thelma Pascua Sanchez Course Support Coordinator +971 4 6050150 thelmap.sanchez@emirates.com
Admissions & Registration
Abdul Nasser Chakra Dean of Students & Academic Services +971 4 6050105 nasser.chakra@emirates.com
Sana Al Awadhi Head of Admissions Department +971 4 6050194 sana.alawadhi@emirates.com
Shereen Afana Senior Registrar- Postgraduate Programmes +971 4 6050104 shereen.afana@emirates.com
Mireille Dernayka Senior Registrar - Undergraduate Programmes +971 4 6050125 registration@eau.ac.ae
Sarah Hilal Regisrar - Undergraduate Programmes +971 4 6050134 registration@eau.ac.ae
Sanaa Tibary Admissions Officer +971 4 6050124 eau.admissions@emirates.com
Anna El Guindi Admissions Officer +971 4 6050174 eau.admissions@emirates.com
Aya Shehadeh Course Support Coordinator- Postgraduate Programmes +971 4 6050112 aya.shehadeh@emirates.com
Rawan Selim Assistant Admissions Officer +971 4 6050122 eau.admissions@emirates.com
Reem Ismail Assistant Admissions Officer +971 4 6050127 eau.admissions@emirates.com
Organisational Performance and Quality Assurance (OPQA)
Hend H Al Marzouqi Org Performance and Quality Assurance Manager +971 4 6050157 hend.almarzouqi@emirates.com
Ayeda Aljassim Business Support Controller +971 4 6050158 ayeda.aljassim@emirates.com
Hiba Barada OPQA Officer +971 4 6050176 h.barada@emirates.com
Lee Ann G. Rodriguez OPQA Coordinator +971 4 6050117 leeann.rodriguez@emirates.com
Finance & Accounts
Alia Obaidalla Business Finance Analyst +971 4 6050156 alia.obaidalla@emirates.com
Fatma Al Marri Business Finance Analyst +971 4 6050155 fatma.almarri@emirates.com
Abdul Nasar K P Accounts Officer +971 4 6050137 abdul.nasar@emirates.com
Abhayad Patwardhan Accounts Officer +971 4 6050136 s382183@emirates.com
Library
Kavitha Krishnan Unni LRC Controller +971 4 6050139 kavitha.satish@emirates.com
Amal Emad Course Support Coordinator +971 4 6050210 amal.udin@emirates.com
Sports & Student Services
Hilda John Dewan VC Office-Staff & Student Services (Visa & Accommodation) +971 4 6050103 hilda.dewan@emirates.com
Yousef Al Hillabawi Sports Officer/Coach +971 4 6050140 youssef.hilbawi@eau.ac.ae
Lama Saleh Alumni and Students Services controller  +971 4 6050120  lama.saleh@emirates.com
Shaikha Alsuwaidi Students Service Controller +971 4 6050153 shaikha.alsuwaidi@emirates.com
IT Services
Qais Althawadi Business Support Group Controller +971 4 6050206 itsupport@eau.ac.ae
Aboobacker Sidhik Business Support Coordinator +971 4 6050202 aboobacker.sidhik@emirates.com
Amr Mohamed Business Support Coordinator +971 4 6050205 amr.mohamed@emirates.com