Submission in progress. This will take a few minutes.

EAU Accreditation

Accreditation & Licensure

EAU is recognised nationally and internationally.


EAU programmes are recognized or accredited by the following bodies:

  • Ministry of Education – Higher Education Affairs
  • The Knowledge and Human Development Authority (KHDA)
  • The General Civil Aviation Authority
  • The Quality Assurance Agency for Higher Education, UK
  • BTEC Pearson
  • The Chartered Institute of Logistics and Transportation (UK)
  • The European Aviation Safety Agency (EASA)
  • The Royal Aeronautical Society (RAeS)
  • The International Civil Aviation Authority (ICAO)